Home  >  Updates  > Susan Gunn Receives Prestigious Charles Kidd Spirit Award

Susan Gunn Receives Prestigious Charles Kidd Spirit Award

11/09/15 - By Admc Admin

Susan Gunn, ADMC member and current Board Treasurer, was awarded with the prestigious Charles Kidd Spirit Award during this year's annual meeting in Washington, D.C. The award honors exceptional service to both the ADMC and the dental consulting and speaking industry. Pictured here are, left to right, President-Elect Debra Englehardt-Nash, current President Denise Ciardello, Susan Gunn, outgoing Executive Director Susan DiGiambattista and incoming Executive Director Bonnie Pugh.

"I was stunned and surprised and honored to be recognized by such a prestigious award," Gunn said. "I never knew Charlie but know those who knew him well. I believe Charlie would be very happy about the direction of the Academy of Dental Management Consultants. Thank you to everyone!"

Previous Charles Kidd Award winners include:

  • Phyllis Waite (twice)
  • Bent Ericksen
  • Debra Englehardt-Nash (twice)
  • Charles Blair
  • Betsy Wheat Liberto
  • Debbie Castagna
  • Susan DiGiambattista



No comments yet. Be the first to add one!



Copyright © 2015 ADMC. All Rights Reserved.
[ Designed by New Patients, Inc. ]